Recovery Centers of Arkansas is governed by a voluntary board of directors, responsible for the governing and policy making decisions across the organization.

J.D. Ashley, Jr.

George Bryant

Ralph Cloar

Dr. Geoff Curran

James Dietz

Amy Enderlin

Lakese Henry

Pete Hornibrook

Jim Julian

Andrew Kumpuris

Nancy Kumpuris

Thomas McCain

Dr. Larry Miller

Virginia Redden

J.D. Simpson, III

Lee Stephens

Honorary Lifetime Member: Ruthe Kaplan